<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 340 of 2017 & IA No. 694 of 2017

Dated : 7th February, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of: All India Power Engineers' Federation Vs.	Appellant(s)
M/s Teesta Urja Ltd. & Ors.	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Tarun Johri Mr. Ankur Gupta Mr. Ankit Saini for R.1 to 3
	Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee Ms. Raveena Dhamija for R-2
	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan Ms. Parichita Choudhary for R-4 to R-7
	Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr. Pulkit Agarwal for R-8 to R-11

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by the learned counsel for both parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>**18.03.2019.**</u> In the meantime written submissions may be filed with advance copy to the other side.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member Js/kt (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

